04
Jan
10

I was INSPIRED

by another photographer to try to capture ONE single snowflake.  She made hers look BEAUTIFUL and easy.  I WAS SO SO WRONG! First I was trying without my tripod and so my hands are way to shaky. These are ok, but could be so much better….If I was that other photographer 😉

3/365

6 Responses to “I was INSPIRED”


  1. January 4, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    Kristie that first on is breathtaking. Just to see the snowflake details is really awesome.

  2. 3 ashleyhiskesphotography
    January 4, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    OMG I LOVE IT!!! Seriously, I think you did an awesome job on this. The first one is my fav!

  3. January 4, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    These are both gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

