05
Jan
10

Another delay

from school today due to the falling snow.  Since last Friday it has layed at least 12 inches on the ground and there isnt really supposed to be an end in sight.  I know I am strange, but I really hate for Mya to go to school sometimes.  I know she needs to and it is good for her, but I really miss her.  Even though she is a total pain in the butt at times, but somehow her good days make up for her bad and I just love her so much.

4/365


I also cannot believe that I have kept up with the picture a day for 4 days already.  There just may be a blogging miracle this year.  See you tomorrow

4 Responses to “Another delay”


  1. 1 photographybycheryl
    January 5, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    yeah, you are doing the 365 again…me too…wonder if I’ll make it. These are cute shots…love them. Keep up the great work…

  2. January 6, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    I love those pictures of Mya! Her hair is getting so long.

  3. January 6, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    I’m so jealous of your snow!!! I want to move…
    Gorgeous pics, LOVE the one on the left!


Leave a Reply

