09
Jan
10

Suprise~ IT IS STILL SNOWING

It snowed more over night and I am sure if it wasn’t the weekend, the kids would have had another delay or something.  I walked to the store this morning and WOW is that a butt kicking workout walking in all this stuff.

8/365


5 Responses to “Suprise~ IT IS STILL SNOWING”


  1. January 9, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    That is SO beautiful!!! Wish I could be there right now.

  2. 2 photographybycheryl
    January 9, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    wow, you really have so much…

  3. 3 doreen3boys
    January 10, 2010 at 1:37 am

    I know you must be so sick of all this but it sure makes a gorgeous pic!

  4. January 10, 2010 at 2:02 am

    We have to be close to 30″ now.
    Michaela, I would send it all your way if I could. I hate the stuff and wouldn’t be bothered if it never snowed again

  5. 5 dalia66
    January 10, 2010 at 4:04 am

    crap that is a lot of snow!!!


Leave a Reply

