14
Jan
10

12-365

Mya had the worst bloody nose that I have ever had to deal with and so I was afraid to send her to school.  So I was teaching her how to make the friendship bracelets.  Which then made me want to start making them.  It brought back memories, but then I also realized I enjoy making them.  It was relaxing for me.  Not sure what I would do with all the bracelets I could make, but it was fun.

12-365

2 Responses to “12-365”


  1. 1 photographybycheryl
    January 14, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    glad she is ok and that you had a fun girls day!

  2. January 14, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    Poor thing! Do you know what caused it? Melissa gets nose bleeds from time to time, too, and they seem worse in the winter, when the air is so dry. A humidifier in her room seems to help.


Leave a Reply

